Use your network login to access this collection of more than 1000 online journals. Sign in using Shibboleth > Inspire Education Group > enter your network login. Contains current, full text journal articles published by Sage.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Animals is an international, peer-reviewed, open access journal devoted entirely to animals, including zoology and veterinary sciences, published semimonthly online by MDPI.
Frontiers in Zoology is an open access, peer-reviewed online journal publishing high quality research articles and reviews on all aspects of animal life.
Human—Animal Interactions is an open access interdisciplinary journal devoted to the dissemination of research in all fields related to interactions between non-human animals and their human counterparts. The journal brings together researchers, academicians, clinicians/practitioners, and students working to advance the field of human-animal interactions.
The National Theatre Collection is available to stream in the classroom and at home, offering the best seats in the house whenever you want. Now home to 60 high quality filmed theatre productions from the National Theatre and other leading venues.
You will also be able to access resources, such as rehearsal notes and short films. These can help students to understand the plays and the theatre-making process
As a group we have access to National Theatre Collection 1 + 2 Please use the Username: XDWZSM Password: JXKWAR to login.
This login is for IEG Staff and students only..
Publishes on Stanislavski’s work as an actor, director and teacher, as well as his influence and legacy in the work of many influential theatre-makers.
You can only access this resource onsite at the Peterborough campus.
Browse past editions of The UK Journal of Animal Law, the UK’s only legal journal dedicated to animals. You can also find policy documents and past editions of our university-focused magazine, Animal Justice UK.
Animal Welfare is an international scientific journal. It publishes the results of peer-reviewed scientific research, technical studies, surveys and reviews relating to the welfare of kept animals (e.g. on farms, in laboratories, zoos and as companions) and of those in the wild whose welfare is compromised by human activities. Papers on related ethical and legal issues are also considered for publication. The journal also includes letters to the editor, opinion papers and commentary on topical issues such as developments in legislation and codes of practice relating to animal welfare, as well as book reviews. Published by Cambridge University Press on behalf of the Universities Federation for Animal Welfare (UFAW)
